Skip Navigation

Past Recipients: Presidential Recognition Award

2012: Drs. Robert Steinert and David F. Chang
2011: Dr. Jack Holladay
2010: Dr. George Waring III
2009: Drs. Guy Kezirian and 2009: Steve Wilson
2008: Dr. Jose Guell and Ms. Ana Maria Torres
2007: Drs. Casimir Swinger, Richard Troutman, Miles Friedlander and Jose Barraquer

Pop needs to be configured.